Gluten Free Lunch

People who have gluten sensitivities exclude all sources of the following grains from their diet: wheat, barley, oats, rye & their derivatives. Convito has taken the necessary precautions to ensure the following menu items & their preparations are free of elements that might cause a reaction to those with gluten sensitivity. If you have concerns about any of these items, please consult your physician prior to trying them.



Convito on social media:
         

gallery

Convito photo gallery

Click to view large image

Plaza del Lago
1515 Sheridan Rd
Wilmette, IL 60091
847.251.3654
', 'pageview');