Gluten Free Dinner

People who have gluten sensitivities exclude all sources of the following grains from their diet: wheat, barley, oats, rye & their derivatives. Convito has taken the necessary precautions to ensure the following menu items & their preparations are free of elements that might cause a reaction to those with gluten sensitivity. If you have concerns about any of these items, please consult your physician prior to trying them.


Call 847-251-3654 to reserve a table at Convito Café or email us at with your preferred date, time and number of people in your party.



Convito photo gallery

Click to view large image

Plaza del Lago
1515 Sheridan Rd
Wilmette, IL 60091